Billings Management Team


   

Laura O’Bleness
Vice President / County Manager

(406) 869-3771
Laura.Obleness@ctt.com

   

Jason Harman
Escrow Manager

(406) 869-3777
Jason.Harman@ctt.com

   

Joyce Bondurant
Title Manager

(406) 869-3742
Joyce.Bondurant@ctt.co

 

Escrow Team


 

       

Jason Harman 
Escrow Officer

(406) 869-3777
Jason.Harman@ctt.com

Linda Logan
Escrow Officer

(406) 869-3753
Linda.Logan@ctt.com

       

Carmen Waters
Escrow Officer

(406) 869-3755
Carmen.Waters@ctt.com

 

Darcy Bouchard
Escrow Officer

(406) 200-6120
Darcy.Bouchard@ctt.com

       

 

Title Team


       

Joyce Bondurant 
Title Manager

(406) 869-3742
Joyce.Bondurant@ctt.com

Trevor Styles 
Title Officer

(406) 869-3747
Trevor.Styles@ctt.com

       

Randy Kelly
Title Officer

(406) 869-3746
Randy.Kelly@ctt.com

 

   
       

 

Directions to our office

1575 Shiloh Road, Suite J, Billings, MT 59106  •  Phone:(406) 238-9999


Click on map for directions to our office.